Sinkholemaps.com Reviews

What Users Are Saying About Sinkholemaps.com

Average Rating: 4.5 stars (based on 8 ratings)

Recent Reviews

I am relocating to Tampa

I am relocating to Tampa area, and SinholeMaps allowed me to purchase a new home with confidence. It was exactly what I needed. Further, it only took a couple of clicks to cancel my subscription when it had served its purpose. Highly recommend!

Jim Barker
October 10, 2019

Find the location of sinkholes

Find the location of sinkholes

Tarak
August 13, 2019

I find your website useful.

Lisa C
June 16, 2019

accurate

Carolina L
February 2, 2019

You have an awesome business and my guess is it will flourish but for now there isn’t enough info example several people want to build or settle in Williamson County Tennessee you show us the location of some sinkholes but where do we get help to determine if it’s safe in the location we are looking to live. Sinkhole maps is headed in the right direction. Just need more precise info.

Robert K
October 31, 2018

I would like to see more up date on sinkhole if any that way I can decide to look for a good place to live in Florida. Thanks

Philip C
October 9, 2018

Easily accessible critical information.

Laurie H
September 14, 2018

Thought it was good.

Kylene
September 13, 2018

Tell Us What You Think!

Required

rating fields
Please provide email address that you used to signup with Sinkhomaps.com for us to verify that you are a valid member.
What is your name?
What do you think about us?

Check Sinkhole Locations Near You!

This sinkhole search function is powered by our sinkhole database. Detail sinkhole locations can be obtained from our sinkhole maps >>

Join Sinkhole Email Newsletter >>

It's FREE! Get Updates on Sinkhole News.